Maison P. Jobin & Cie

is the leader for supplying green coffee to the French market.

Maison P. Jobin & Cie

is the leader for supplying green coffee to the French market.

Our Business

Who we are

Since its founding in 1871, Maison P. Jobin et Cie has always focused in delivering a high standard service and a full range of coffees to its customers.

Neumann Kaffee Gruppe

In 2007, Maison P. Jobin et Cie has joined Neumann Kaffee Gruppe (NKG), the first world group in green coffee trading. This association has improved and reinforced our ability to meet the needs of French roasters.

Localization

Our headquarters are located in Le Havre and we have offices in Bordeaux and Marseilles, allowing us to be active in the three historical places for coffee trading in France. From there we are able to provide tailor made deliveries all over the country.

Associations

We are members of the French Chapter of the Specialty Coffee Association, and of Collectif Café, the main professional federation representing all actors of the supply chain.

Our History

An overview

Our Team

Trade

Lilian Morin

General Manager

Lilian Morin

 lilian.morin@nkg.coffee

Christophe Borde

Green Coffee Trader

Christophe Borde

 christophe.borde@nkg.coffee

Céline Cadinot

Green Coffee Trader

Céline Cadinot

 celine.cadinot@nkg.coffee

Chloé Fricou

Green Coffee Trader

Chloé Fricou

 chloe.fricou@nkg.coffee

Férouse Bouchikhi

Trade Assistant

Férouse Bouchikhi

 ferouse.bouchikhi@nkg.coffee

Vanessa Ruiz

Trade Assistant

Vanessa Ruiz

 vanessa.ruiz@nkg.coffee

Logistics

Nathalie Gallais

Traffic

Nathalie Gallais

 nathalie.gallais@nkg.coffee

Isabelle Chauwin

Traffic

Isabelle Chauwin

 isabelle.chauwin@nkg.coffee

Fabien Jonquais

Traffic

Fabien Jonquais

 fabien.jonquais@nkg.coffee

Edouard Conte

Traffic

Edouard Conte

 edouard.conte@nkg.coffee

Emmanuel Guéroult

Warehouse Manager

Emmanuel Guéroult

 entrepot.jobin@nkg.coffee

Jimmy Noury

Warehouseman

Jimmy Allain

Warehouseman

Account Department

Dominique Vaudour

Chief Financial Officer

Dominique Vaudour

 dominique.vaudour@nkg.coffee

Sylvie Pivain

Account

Sylvie Pivain

 sylvie.pivain@nkg.coffee

Martial Courseaux

Account Assistant

Martial Courseaux

 martial.courseaux@nkg.coffee

Nathalie Bonimare

Account assistant

Nathalie Bonimare

 nathalie.bonimare@nkg.coffee

Training Department

Ludovic Maillard

Training Manager

Ludovic Maillard

 ludovic.maillard@nkg.coffee

Bordeaux

Anne-Marie Mesplede

Site Manager

Anne-Marie Mesplede

 annemarie.mesplede@nkg.coffee

Jessica Aubert

Trade Assistant

Jessica Aubert

 jessica.aubert@nkg.coffee

Séverine Riviere

Trade Assistant

Séverine Riviere

 severine.riviere@nkg.coffee

Pierre Dufossez

Warehouseman

Pierre Dufossez

 jobin@nkg.coffee

Marseilles

Christophe Fialkowski

Site Manager

Christophe Fialkowski

 christophe.fialkowski@nkg.coffee

Said Taguelmint

Warehouseman

Said Taguelmint

 jobin@nkg.coffee

MAISON P. JOBIN & Cie S.A.S.
Océane Building
2 Avenue Foch
76600 Le Havre
France

Tel.: + 33 2 35 19 35 00

e-mail : jobin@nkg.coffee