Login
Print
Group Companies
 

Management Team

Patrick Masson
Managing Director
+33 2 35 19 35 09
patrick@jobin.fr


 

dominique_vaudour.jpg

Dominique Vaudour
Financial and Administrative Manager
+33 2 35 19 35 08
d.vaudour@jobin.fr

 

 

 

 Trading Team

christophe_borde.jpg

Christophe Borde
Trader (Le Havre)
+33 2 35 19 35 04
christophe@jobin.fr

celine_laurent.jpg

Celine Laurent
Trader (Le Havre)
Quality Officer
+33 2 35 19 35 05
celine@jobin.fr

Lilian Morin
Trader (Le Havre)
+33 2 35 19 35 03
lilian@jobin.fr

Anne-Marie Mesplede
Trader (Bordeaux)
+33 5 56 50 56 50
annemarie.bdx@jobin.fr

alain_duchesne.jpg

Christophe Fialkowski
Trader (Marseille)
+33 4 91 60 67 15
christophe.mrs@jobin.fr

 

 

 

Training Department

ludovic_maillard.jpg

Ludovic Maillard
Training Manager
+33 2 35 19 66 11
ludovic@jobin.fr

website: formationcafevertjobin.com

 

 

 

Commercial assistants

Elisabeth Sebire
General Manager Assistant
+33 2 35 19 35 25
elisabeth@jobin.fr

ferouse_bouchikhi.jpg

Ferouse Bouchikhi
Commercial Assistant
+33 2 35 19 35 26
ferouse@jobin.fr